Nomination for One Lovely Blog Award ~

I have been blogging for less than a month and here’s another blog award nomination. My leap of courage towards blogging is indeed worth it. Thanks a lot smalltowncitygirls! You don’t know how much this means to me. Please do check out her blog as well!

The rules for this nomination are:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

7 Facts about me

  1. I am a Journalism graduate from the Philippines.
  2. I am an avid fan of Nicholas Sparks and Mitch Albom.
  3. I had a rabbit before, her name is Mogu, and I incidentally killed her after feeding her with bread. (Stupid right? >_<)
  4. I am a worship leader in a Christian church. (If you have read my About page I quite mentioned it there.)
  5. I am a night person. I do most of my reads from 10 p.m. up to 5 a.m.
  6. I am a loyal supporter and viewer of America’s Next Top Model and Project Runway. (My body’s not statuesque though. :D)
  7. I once thought that bicycle stood on its own until I rode it and it had not. (Stupidity again! Yikes! :D)

Here are the equally lovely blogs I’m tagging:

1. Read Write Live

2. strawberrydrapes

3. A Brunette’s Reflection

4. My Ink and Wit

5. freckled and fair

6. evenlodesfriend

7. Librarians’ daughter

8. Brin Guivera

9. Yvo

10. The Evening Ramble

11. Cheers to Creativity

12. Books and Lesser Evils

13. cthegood

14. Books: The Cheapest Vacation You Can Buy

15. Nerdy Girl Writes

That’s it!

~

7 thoughts on “Nomination for One Lovely Blog Award ~”

Leave a comment