DAY Eleven

It is day 11 of 30 Day Book Challenge. So here’s my answer to the question for the day:

       11.   Favorite classic book.

Because this is published on 1939, I think this one’s really a classic.

I just recently read And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie and it is my favorite classic book, for now. (Because To Kill A Mockingbird is in my TBR list also and I’ve heard it is a very good read.)

She is the first author in my list of new writers to try and among her so many books, I have picked this novel. Surprisingly, the story’s great. The first time that I have I read Ten Little Indian, the re-hashed version, I had goosies! Bad goosies!

Agatha Christie is indeed a creepy, intelligent writer.

I would like to say more but I won’t. I’ll reserve my blurbs for my review. I hope I can write my review for this creepy book tonight or tomorrow.

That’s it!

~

2 thoughts on “DAY Eleven

Leave a Reply

