BLOG AWARDS: The Creative Blogger Award

I am close to my first year anniversary as a A Reading Writer and after several blog awards, I am still elated and thrilled to be nominated by Shivalika of Whimsy Journals for the CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD.

The Whimsy Journals is the awesome book blog of the modelesque lady named Shivalika. Visit her and read her reviews and book thoughts! πŸ™‚

So, going back to the Creative Blogger Award, here are the four simple rules that we should keep in mind:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

Now it’s my turn to tell you guys some Five Facts About Me. Here they are

1. I have a big family, big in number and size. (laughs)

I am the eldest among six children and yeah, my dad, my mom, my sister and I are all literally big. πŸ˜€

2. I am in a relationship for almost five years now. (blushes)

This is actually the first time that I am sharing this fact about me! πŸ™‚

3. You all know that I am a book lover and Nicholas Sparks and Mitch Albom are my favorite authors, so now I want to share to you that I am a librocubicularist.

I mostly read at night after work as reading is my form of relaxation. πŸ™‚

4. I am a coffee-and-cheesecake person!

Because I am really used to like the uncommon favorites, I like coffee more than tea (I don’t even drink tea, actually) and I love cheesecakes more than any cake variety.

5. Because you all know that I am a music lover and Jason Mraz and Sara Bareilles are my favorite artists, I now want to share to you that I am an Anne-Hathaway-fan.

I just fell in love with her in Princess Diaries I and II and she made me cry in One Day and she made me laugh and cry with Love and Other Drugs.

Oh, let’s not forget that she top-billed the movie version of Les Miserables! She won a looot of acting awards for her role Fantine!

I’m done!

Now it’s your turn my dear CREATIVE bloggers!

Spread the blog love!
~

15 thoughts on “BLOG AWARDS: The Creative Blogger Award”

  1. Congratulations for completing one year! And also for your relationship, five years is huge. You look lovely and happy. ❀ I also happen to be the eldest so cheers to us! πŸ˜€ Coffee is great but I can't imagine living without tea!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely family you have there. Your sister wearing pink t-shirt standing on the left side looks like Kim Chiu. Even more beautiful because she’s natural and still untouched. You are prettier than in your profile picture, I hope you don’t mind me saying that. I have 4 sisters also and one brother, the youngest. I envy you your uncomplicated life (of course I’m only guessing) and family, how I wish I experienced something like that. I’m curious how someone earned your father’s approval and trust πŸ˜‰ Don’t mind me I’m nosy but my interest is genuine. Wish you more happiness in all aspect of your life.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh thank you so much for reading and for the comments. πŸ˜€

    My sister will be so happy if I told that to her because we often tease her because she has the darkest skin among us! πŸ˜€

    And I actually don’t mind you saying that I am lovelier than my profile photo. HAHA. πŸ˜€ I am actually flattered because my current profile picture was shot years ago, when I was in college! πŸ˜€

    I am glad to hear that you, too, come from a big family! It is chaotic right? πŸ˜€ But we’re not actually perfect. Dad’s got a first ‘woman’ and she had an older daughter with her. Mom didn’t actually know that until they got married. πŸ™‚ Financially, we have been through a lot especially when we are younger. But now, by God’s grace, things are getting better. πŸ™‚

    You need not to worry, I love answering your questions! πŸ˜€ My boyfriend is actually our churchmate since I am six or five. Tatay actually doesn’t approve of him at first because we’re still young when we got into a relationship, we’re both 18. But not, I guess Tatay trust him now though he always say that my boyfriends is not as handsome as him! πŸ˜€

    Thank you! πŸ˜€ I love chatting/talking to you and I hope you will also be blessed with happiness! πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a comment