A-MAY-zing Coffee Date: (Book Release!)

Heya! At past 12am of May 6th I got a lot of energy running through me because I am drinking a dark cuppa coffee and I want you to join me because, because this upcoming month is one BIG month for me!

Please, please grab a chair and take your own cup, we have tea or coffee or milk, cold or hot, oh you can have beer too if you want! 🙂 Let’s do this!

ANNOUNCEMENTS

I recently announced the name of my first baby (debut poetry book)

B e t w e e n  M y  B l e e d i n g  L i n e s.

And this month we’ll have more big revelations about it! The schedule is:

Book Cover Reveal: week of May 08

Book Release: week of May 15

I am so excited (and nervous) to finally let my baby out! 🙂 I hope you will love this as much as i enjoyed and loved writing each and every poem.

It will be available on Amazon and Createspace Direct! Both ships worldwide. 🙂

POST’s CALENDAR

I will still try to do my two favorite writing prompts: dVerse Poets Pub and Flash Fiction for Aspiring Writers!

Plus, I will also be running a feature to thank the ever kind and expert beta-readers who willingly read Between My Bleeding Lines and suggested edits and made my baby finer and better.

Hint: They are all amaaaaazing writers! 🙂

It’s your turn! What are your writing/blogging/anything plans for May? 😀

Sending loooooove your way, my darlings! ❤ May May be aMayzing!

27 thoughts on “A-MAY-zing Coffee Date: (Book Release!)

  1. From the looks of it, I’m busy going through the backlog of unread posts this month 😁😁 P.S. I’m still grinning like mad coz I’m so thrilled about your book 😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

