My Day’s Colors

There’s never one sunrise the same or one sunset the same. – Carlos Santana


The elements of my WEEK day

Quick To do list

  • Commute.ย  Not anymore! ๐Ÿ˜€ It’s walk starting this Wednesday!
  • Drink coffee.
  • Work.
  • Write for work.
  • Write for blog.
  • Read fave blogs.
  • Write comments.
  • Walk home.
  • Read a novel.
  • Sleep.
  • Eat in between! ๐Ÿ˜€

The three things Iโ€™m excited about today

  • my Tatay and Nanayโ€™s 25th wedding anniversary
  • reading a new book!
  • moving to an apartment (near in my office) thisย week!

The three things Iโ€™m thankful for

  • life of Tatay and Nanayย my sibs, my dearest, my friends and my blogger friends.
  • my eyes and fingers that allows me to read and write.
  • her, a friend-who-shall-not-be-named whoย has beenย God’s best answer to my prayers. โค Bless her lovely and generous heart.

So far so good

Since the beginning of the year:

  • Iโ€™ve lost weight! KIDDING!!!
  • Iโ€™m beyond halfway of my reading challenge.
  • Iโ€™ve read a Harry Potter book (finally!).
  • Iโ€™ve read a couple of classics and local books.
  • Iโ€™ve written A LOT of poems and fictions!
  • Iโ€™ve known a lot of GREAT writers and poets.
  • I’ve created GENUINE friendships here in WordPress. โค

Photo credit: Unsplash

 

37 thoughts on “My Day’s Colors

  1. So wonderful to see you are keeping yourself on the right track! ๐Ÿ™‚ Keep it up busy bee! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Happy your Tatay and Nanayโ€™s 25th wedding anniversary!
    โค

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ooh! Congrats on your new place dear! And happy to know you’re doing really, really well. On the other hand, I can’t help but think I’ll be missing your bus ride thoughts.. โค

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome, dear! But it won’t be a forever goodbye, right? There’ll be bus rides, though not too often, still right? Hehe. I just adore your bus ride poems, I don’t want them to end. โค

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes dearie! Mondays and Fridays are for buses… ๐Ÿ˜€ Though I mostly slept now when I’m on them. โค I now mostly write during bed time. So its now bed-inspired writing! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey dear … have a blast celebrating your parents 25th wedding anniversary ๐Ÿ˜€
    Ha ha.. Losing weight is one thing we all want but at the end of the day we are never satisfied!!!

    Happy moving to your new apartment ๐Ÿ˜€ and hope by the end of year much more good things happen to you ๐Ÿ˜€ โค โค โค Hugs!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

