Notice of Absence

photo-1455453754083-25b0af716329

Here is a bunch
of lovely tulips,
and a cup
of dark coffee.
Let’s have
a short date?
Please join me?

I just want
to say thanks
for reading
my poems
and posts.

I appreciate
your comments,
they warm my heart-
erase torments.

I just also
want to
let you know
I’d be out
starting today (GMT +8).
Though I have lots
of scheduled posts. 🙂

It’s not a must
but I’ll appreciate
if you’ll 
still make your
presence felt
while I am
absent. ❤

‘Cause I
will be back,
and that’s a
promise.

Photo credit: Brigitte Tohm

38 thoughts on “Notice of Absence

    1. Thank you, Christopher. I am out of town through the week. Glad tonight our hotel’s wifi is ‘friendly’. 😀 So I can respond. 🙂
      I will miss your wise and creative poems! Will catch up reading soon. 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  1. My sweet dear Princess, thanks for the info twice 🙂 Your love for tulips and my love for wildflowers…makes our love for beauty touches and untouched. Will miss you. Miss you already. Take care and may love and joy touch you in the interim and always. Lots of love to you ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hope you’re having a nice time (wherever you are) 🙂 Missing you too much! 😦 It’s such a unique and touching way to say you’re on a break. Only you can be so creative 🙂 ❤ Hope to see you soon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

