Right Turn

No stress

can depress

a heart

the feels

bless.

©2015 Rosemawrites@A Reading Writer. All Rights Reserved.

Photo credit: Tumblr


DAY 8 of 50 Days of Gratefulness

Today I am grateful for the workloads that I’ve finished this week.

In all honestly, I was at my lowest last Monday and Tuesday. Not because I can’t perform, it’s because I felt sooo tired.

But I noticed how happiness can beat stress. So last Wednesday, I started my day listening to Hillsong United songs about hope and blessings.

Voila! The tasks are harder but I am not worn out. Because I choose to have the right attitude, to work with passion and glee.

Yes, I took the right turn.

~

21 thoughts on “Right Turn

      1. Thank you! That was my characters’ aims when they decided to take over Christmas this year. More to come every day (and more Christmas tropes to play with) and I’m putting them together into a kindle book so it’s easier to read them altogether and follow the story line.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

