3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Expressing Gratitude

three day 3 quotes

“Gratitude can transform common days into thanksgivings, turn routine jobs into joy, and change ordinary opportunities into blessings,” ― William Arthur Ward

Is there anything worth being grateful for?

Yes, there’s a lot.

Maybe because it’s December. Maybe because Christmas is coming. Maybe because 2015 is about to end. Maybe because a new year will be here soon.

I don’t know why, but my heart is now full of gratitude.

Work’s still busy, (it’s evident because for the second week in a row I missed posting for A Reading Writer’s weekly feature Monday Musings and Top Ten Tuesdays).

Christmas bonus is still aren’t with me (yep, it’s heartbreaking!).

But I am blissful, I am thankful, I am grateful.

Grateful for a lot of things that I plan to discuss for 50 consecutive days, starting on Sunday, December 06.

Before that, I personally want to thank some awesome bloggers for the award nominations that have piled up already.

Thank you:

and lastly and the newest of them all…

I cannot express how thankful I am for you guys and may you all forgive me for not posting them soon. 🙂

After reading this post, please ask yourself, “Is there anything to be grateful for?”

I hope your answer is yes.

Until you have a heartbeat, it should be a yes.

—-

©2015 Rosemawrites@A Reading Writer. All Rights Reserved.

Photo credit: intentblog.com

22 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Expressing Gratitude

      1. Thanks Rose. I am having fun with the second blog I started. It is a photo a day and with so many inspirational posts from bloggers like yourself it has been easy t come up with topics to match up with a pic. It is quite quick and easy to plan a post and can be scheduled ahead of time. Of course that doesn’t stop me from waffling on Nihongo Japango!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

