Update for the Late

Been absent for quite a while now so here are some book updates and life updates for this past few weeks.

  • I am now a GHOST Writer. – You know what I mean if you’ve read my most recent post, Ghost. This is the reason behind my blogging hiatus but it is worth it though.
  • I finished four books. After my last update, I only finished four books, well I would blame my writing job again. It has been eating a great portion of my brain. 😀 These four books include:

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Haddon

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

Gone Girl

I Am the Messenger by Markus Zusak

I Am the Messenger

and Adultery by Paulo Coelho.

Adultery

Will share my thoughts about these four books later, hopefully!

~

6 thoughts on “Update for the Late

    1. The Curious Incident.. (title’s too long! :D) is such a nice feel good story. The very intelligent boy is just so awesome.Markus Zusak’s The Messenger is a short but thrilling read as well. Writers of those two novels are just so smart. They really know their craft. Really! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

