DAY Twenty

Picture1

Here’s the question for Day 20 of 30-Day Book Challenge.

20. Favorite childhood book.

In all honesty, I did not grow old with many books around me. My mom and dad isn’t readers so you can expect why.

But that does not mean that I have no favorite childhood book.

Before I became a Content Writer, I was once a teacher for children ages 3-12 years old. For almost two years, I taught English and Math to my little learners. During my stint as a teacher, I discovered this awesome book for kids. This is… The Hungry Caterpillar.

What do I like about this book? I admire its popped-up pages, the colorful drawings, and the simple plot of the story. This is surely a book that will be loved by all kids.

~

2 thoughts on “DAY Twenty

Leave a Reply

