DAY Eighteen

Picture1

Here is the 18th question for  beckysblogs‘ 30 Day Book Challenge.

  1. A book you wish you could live in.

Uhm. This question is a bit hard for me because I have been reading more of mystery thrillers and dystopian YA’s. The settings of most of the novels that I have read are not really ideal to live in. On the other hand, I have read a lot of books that are set in very thrilling and exciting fictional places.

If I have to choose one, I wish I could live in the post-apocalyptic Chicago. It is the setting of Veronica Roth’s Divergent series. The story is set in a dystopian place that is both thrilling yet dangerous at the same time.

Why would I want to live there? It is because I want to know what faction will I belong. Will I be in Abnegation, the selfless; in Amity, the peaceful; in Candor, the honest; in Erudite, the intellectual; or in Dauntless, the brave? Or maybe I will be a divergent as well. 🙂

So that’s my answer guys!

~

3 thoughts on “DAY Eighteen

Leave a Reply

