BOOK READS: Weekend List Update

I was not able to post a weekend book list last Friday due to heavy rains. But surprisingly, last weekend was my most productive weekend book reading so far.

Here are the awesome book reads that I had this weekend.

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

1. The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Haddon – This book does surprise me in a very good way. It is cleverly written and the character is humorous in a foolish but realistic way.

The Selection (The Selection, #1)

2. The Selection by Kiera Cass – I reserve my book blurb about this series but I can’t help myself to say that this series is AWESOME! Really! The book covers are all gorgeous and the stories inside are equally stunning.

The Elite (The Selection, #2)

3. The Elite by Kiera Cass

The One (The Selection, #3)

4. The One by Kiera Cass

It seems that I’ve got a lot of reviews to do so there it is!

~

Leave a Reply

