DAY Six

Picture1

Because I was not able to post a blog for Day 6 and 7, I will be making up for it today. So first here’s beckysblogs‘ Day 6 question.

  1. Book you’ve read the most number of times.
Genre: Crime Thriller Published: January 27, 1992
Genre: Crime Thriller
Published: January 27, 1992

This will be the very first novel that I have read which is Rising Sun by Michael Crichton. You can see my review here: http://wp.me/p4ZhSl-R

This novel is quite memorable for me because this is the book that introduced me in the world of reading. I was in fourth year high school during that time and before my classmates and I can graduate, my English teacher required us to do a book report. In order to produce a book report, you need to read.

My church mate Lilet lent me this book, Crichton is her favorite author. This novel ended up to be a very good choice because I enjoyed the thrill of reading a crime novel. I have read this book for I think four or five times.

This is surely a good book because this is the reason why I become A Reading Writer.

~

Leave a Reply

