BOOK READS: Weekend List II

Last week’s list consist three books that I would like to finish. Now, after I have grasp the reality that weekend is the perfect time to have 8-hour sleep, here is my book list for this week!

For One More Day

1. For One More Day by Mitch Albom – I will surely finish this book this weekend because the story is really great. Well, of course, it’s Mitch Albom!

And Then There Were None

2.And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie – After reading all Nicholas Sparks and Mitch Albom books, I can now move on and try some new awesome authors. Awesome according to author and book reviews that I have read. I missed reading mystery/crime thriller so Agatha Christie will be the first author that I would try first.

I hope this time I can wrap this list with flying colors!

Happy weekend everyone!

~

Leave a Reply

