DAY One

Picture1

I have seen this challenge in thesepaperwords‘ blog and I got this here: beckysblogs.

I’m excited to join so here it is!

1. A book series you wish had gone on longer OR  a book series you wish would just end already.

Oh! that would surely be the Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer. This is the only novel turned movie that I absolutely love both versions. The four novels are ingeniously written while the movie is equally well-made. I will not forget the final movie, Breaking Dawn Part 2, as it is the only movie, yet, that made me want to stand and clap when it ended. It’s just so great.

Unlike other Young Adult series, this series managed to sustain the action and thrills from the first book up to the last. It is indeed a book that would make you ask for more!

I would also like how would Edward and Bella would be like as parents to Renesmee. I would want to read about their small talks and small act of love that really tugs the heart. I am also quite interested how would Jacob court Renesmee. 

The how’s what-if’s are just endless and undeniably I would want to have another book about this series! 

~

2 thoughts on “DAY One

Leave a Reply

